Composition of various Committees of the Board of Directors of Atlas Cycles (Haryana) Limited

Sr. No.	Name of Committee	Name of Member	Designation	Chairperson
1.	Audit	1. Mr. Ishwar Das	Independent	Mr. Ishwar Das Chugh
	Committee	Chugh	Director	
		2. Mr. Des Raj	Independent	
		Dhingra	Director	
		3. Mr. Anuj Goyal	Independent	
			Director	
		4. Mr. Chander Mohan	Chief Financial	
		Dhall	Officer & Whole	
			Time Director	
2.	Nomination	1. Mr. Ishwar Das	Independent	Mr. Ishwar Das Chugh
	and	Chugh	Director	
	Remuneration	2. Mr. Des Raj Dhingra	Independent	
	Committee		Director	
		3. Mr. Sanjiv Kavaljit	Director (Non-	
		Singh	Executive)	
3.	Stakeholders	1. Mr. Kartik Roop Rai	Director (Non-	Mr. Kartik Roop Rai
	Relationship		Executive)	
	Committee	2. Mr. Ishwar Das	Independent	
		Chugh	Director	
		3. Mr. Praveen	Independent	
		Kumar	Director	
		4. Mrs. Sadhna Syal	Director (Non-	
		· ·	Executive)	