## COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF

## ATLAS CYCLES (HARYANA) LIMITED

S. No.	Name of Committee	Name of Member	Designation	Chairperson
1	Audit Committee	1. Mr. Ishwar Das Chugh	Independent Director	Mr. Ishwar Das Chugh
		2. Dr. Des Raj Dhingra	Independent Director	
		3. Dr. (CA) Anuj Goyal	Independent Director	
		4. Dr. Praveen Kumar	Independent Director	
		5. Mr. Chander Mohan Dhall	CFO & Whole-Time Director	
2	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	1. Mr. Ishwar Das Chugh	Independent Director	Mr. Ishwar Das Chugh
		2. Dr. Praveen Kumar	Independent Director	
		3. Mr. Sanjiv Kavaljit Singh	Director (Non-Executive)	
3	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	1. Mr. Kartik Roop Rai	Director (Non-Executive)	Mr. Kartik Roop Rai
		2. Mr. Ishwar Das Chugh	Independent Director	
		3. Mr. Sanjiv Kavaljit Singh	Director (Non-Executive)	
		4. Mrs. Sadhna Syal	Director (Non-Executive)	